12月5日 - Advanced Energy Announces Departure of Chief Operating Officer

11月11日 - AE Senior Scientist Dr. William D. Sproul receives American Vacuum Society’s Prestigious John A. Thornton Memorial Award

10月16日 - AE Reports Third Quarter 2003 Results

9月16日 - Advanced Energy's Aera® Mass Flow Controller Selected For Poly Etch Systems By Leading Chip Maker

8月5日 - Advanced Energy’s Apex® Integrated Power Delivery System Named Default Standard on PECVD Systems by Leading

7月24日 - AE Reports Second Quarter 2003 Results

7月14日 - AE Showcases Xstream™ Remote Plasma Source at SEMICON West

7月3日 - Advanced Energy Names Michael D. Smith General Manager Of Customer Operations, China

6月24日 - Advanced Energy Names Donsung (Robert) Kim President of Advanced Energy Korea

6月17日 - One Of Advanced Energy’s Senior Scientist Receives Mentor Award From SVC

6月10日 - Advanced Energy Receives ISO 9001:2000 Certification By Fulfilling ISO’s New Compliance Requirements

6月3日 - Advanced Energy Rolls Out Xstream™ Remote Plasma Source With Active Matching Network™

5月15日 - Advanced Energy Responds to MKS Instruments Lawsuit

4月17日 - AE Reports First Quarter 2003 Results

4月8日 - Unaxis Qualifies AE’s Pinnacle® Diamond DC-Power Source for New Data-Storage Platform

3月26日 - AE Launches Euro-Centric Web Site

2月13日 - AE Reports Fourth Quarter 2002 Results

2月10日 - Advanced Energy Names Dennis Faerber Chief Operating Officer

1月16日 - AE's Aera® MFCs Named Default Standard on CVD Systems